Eastern Shore Public Library

Board of Trustees Meeting Dates

2017 Meeting Dates

Meetings are held at the Main Library in Accomac at 1:00 pm unless otherwise noted.

 Monday, January 23, 2017 2:00 pm  Tuesday, July 11, 2017
 Tuesday, February 14, 2017  Tuesday, August 8, 2017
 Tuesday, March 14, 2017  Tuesday, September 12, 2017
 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Cape Charles  Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Nassawadox
 Tuesday, May 9, 2017  Tuesday, November 14, 2017
 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Chincoteague Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 

  • Main Library
    23610 Front Street
    P.O. Box 360
    Accomac, VA. 23301
    Phone: (757) 787-3400;
    (757) 678-7800;
    (757) 824-5151
    Hours

    Cape Charles Memorial Library
    201 Mason Avenue
    Cape Charles, VA 23310
    Phone: (757) 331-1300
    Hours

  • Contact Us

  • Northampton Free Library
    7745 Seaside Rd
    P.O. Box 729 Nassawadox, VA 23413
    Phone: (757) 414-0010
    Hours

    Chincoteague Island Library
    4077 Main Street
    Chincoteague, VA 23336
    Phone: (757) 336-3460
    Hours

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division. Copyright 2003-2016.