Eastern Shore Public Library

Board of Trustee Members

Eastern Shore Public Library

Board of Trustees


Patricia Bloxom [2nd term, ends June 30, 2022]
Mappsville, VA 23407

Dennis Custis [1st term, ends June 30, 2024]
Onancock, VA 23417

Jay Davenport [1st term, ends June 30, 2023]
Onancock, VA 23417

Joyce Holland [1st term, ends June 30, 2023]
Nassawadox, VA  23413

Althea Pittman [partial term, ends June 30, 2024]
Belle Haven, VA  23306

Captain David Poyer USNR (Ret.) [1st term, ends
June 30, 2024]
Franktown VA 23354

Carl Rose-Jensen [partial term ends June 30, 2021]
Willis Wharf, VA 23486

Gerry Ryan, Chairperson [1st term, ends June 30, 2023]
Chincoteague Island, VA 23336

Tim Valentine, Vice Chairperson [1st term, ends June 30, 2024]
Parksley, VA 23421

Cara Burton, Director, Serves as Secretary to the Board
PO Box 360
Accomack, VA 23301

James Lilliston, Serves as Treasurer to the Board
P.O. Box 296
Accomac, VA 23301



This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division.