EASTERN SHORE PUBLIC LIBRARY

BOARD OF TRUSTEES – 2021-2022

Representing Accomack County

Representing Northampton County

Patricia Bloxom, Vice Chairperson

Dennis Custis

Jay Davenport

Captain David Poyer

Joyce Holland, Chairperson

Carl Rose-Jensen

Althea Pittman

Gerry Ryan

Tim Valentine

James Lilliston, Serves as Treasurer to the Board (non-voting)

Cara Burton, System Director, Serves as Secretary to the Board (non-voting)